While we’d hate to see you go, and hope this never happens, if you need to cancel, just give us 30 days notice. Any billing within the 30 day period will be prorated to reflect your memberships end date.
Can I share my membership?
While we’d love to meet your friends (and there are rewards for referring them!), membership is non-transferrable and can be used by the members only.
Can I book the same time each week?
Know your schedule in advance? As a member, you can “block book”. Want every Tuesday at 9am? Just let us know! You can book a month in advance.
Is my membership charged monthly?
Yes! Membership is charged monthly on the date you joined. If you signed up on the 5th, you’ll be billed on the 5th every month.
Have More Questions?
No problem. You can reach our service team every Monday through Saturday 9:00am-8:00pm